Governing Board

Meenakshi Gopinath


Yamini Aiyar

President & Chief Executive, Centre for Policy Research

Subodh Bhargava

Former Chairman, Tata Communications, TRF Limited, & GlaxoSmithKline Healthcare; Former President, Confederation of Indian Industry

Shyam Saran

Former Foreign Secretary & Senior Fellow, Centre for Policy Research

Vinita Bali

Independent Director & Strategy Adviser

Shyam Divan

Senior Advocate, Supreme Court of India


Indian Council of Social Science Research (ICSSR)

Rohit Bhasin

Former Partner, PwC & Independent Director